Follow

How can I recall a templates settings on the ReMOTE SL if I did not save it?

Applies to: ReMOTE SL

The ReMOTE SL has a temporary memory facility that enables the last edited template to be restored. This makes it possible to recall the settings on the previously selected template should you accidentaly change to a different template before saving.

If you hold down the EDIT button and press the DATA/SELECT encoder, you will get a screen that says 'An edited but saved version of the template is available'. Pressing "write" will restore the edited version of this template. You can then save the template if you want to save the changes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Search again using our search tool.